F.A.Q.

Do messages auto-delete?

  • 13 May 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 798 views

  • Anonymous
  • 0 replies

With TigerConnect’s Clinical Collaboration Platform, users provisioned as TigerConnect Admins can customize the message lifespan of their organization’s messages to auto-delete after specific time limits. The following increments can be set:

  • 5 minutes
  • 10 minutes
  • 15 minutes
  • 30 minutes
  • 45 minutes
  • 1-12 hours
  • 1-5 days
  • 10 days
  • 20 days
  • 30 days
     

To learn more, visit this article: 

 


This topic has been closed for comments