How can I delete a shift we no longer are using? Example 7 pm-7am backup
Already have an account? Login
Welcome! Access a support network of TigerConnect users, a database of training materials, product resources, and so much more.
Login with your TigerConnect Credentials
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
If you would like to delete a job, you will have to call into our Support Center to remove that job. Our suggestion is never to delete a job, but to inactive it. You can do this by lowering the priority number to 100 and removing all days from the job. By inactivating, you are able to keep all past history affiliated with the job and it will appear at the bottom of your list. If you delete the job, you will lose all past history of that job.